Geelong Business Club Committee and Roles 2018-19


Tim Noonan, West Carr & Harvey

Vice President

Simon Jarman, Darcy Jarman Pty Ltd

Committee Members

Past President

Ross Hultgren, Chapman Welsh Financial Services

Speakers Committee

Denice O’Neill-Schlank, Chartered Accountant

Amy Fisher, Succession Legal

Stuart Whitehead, Moore Stephens

Reception/AV Committee

Amy Fisher, Succession Legal

Ben Flynn, GenU

Membership Committee

Ross Hultgren, Chapman Welsh Financial Services

Tim Noonan, West Carr & Harvey

Catering Committee

Daniel Nardi, Nardi Developments

Media & Communications Committee

Maree Herath, Harvest Human Resources

Scott Warren, Ocom Software

Ben Flynn, Geelong Chamber of Commerce

Mark Osborne, Tuckers Funeral & Bereavement Service

Executive Officer

Stephanie Beitzel,, Direct Tel – diverts to mobile: 03 9084 7471


More information:

Constitution & AGM

The GBC constitution was drafted with the establishment of the club in 1961 and has been updated to reflect the change in name from the...

Life Members

1985 Oliver Wood 2012 Alec Hand 2013 Cameron McNaughton  

Membership Application

Members are encouraged to actively nominate new members to the Club. Nominations are accepted from members who have been a member of the Club for...

Past Presidents

1961-62 A L (Les) Backwell 1962-63 O (Oliver) Wood 1963-64 C E (Charles) Jarvis 1964-65 L A (Lance) Illingworth 1965-66 D W (Don) Wookey 1966-67...